You can publish or un-publish your website easily in your Dashboard.
Click the Publish button in the top right hand square.
If you are currently on a 14 Day Trial with us, you will not be able to publish your website until you have subscribed.
The box will turn green to indicate your portfolio is now online and visible to visitors.
When your website is unpublished, you can still edit your portfolio, and visitors to your site will see an "under maintenance" notice if they use your Pixelrights portfolio link:
If you preview your portfolio during editing and it is unpublished, a red notice at the bottom will remind you your website is still under maintenance and not visible yet to your visitors.