When you start a 14 day trial with Pixelrights, your portfolio website remains unpublished by default.
This means, visitors cannot see your Pixelrights portfolio website until you are ready to share.
Instead, they will see an 'Under Maintenance' page.
Whilst you are designing your portfolio, you can still preview your website as visitors would normally see it, by clicking on your name, on any page.
You will be able to publish (online) or un-publish (offline) your finished design at any time, whilst you are a Pixelrights member, simply by clicking the button on your Dashboard.