You will now be able to toggle on or off the Full screen permission for your photos, so that you control how your images can be viewed.
If you choose to enable Full screen, all of your images will then be viewable in Full screen mode.
If Full screen is deselected, none of your images will be viewable in full screen.
You can apply Full screen viewing mode, by selecting individual or groups of albums.
Simply click on the grey check circle contained on each image or album.
Once the album(s) are successfully selected, the grey circle will turn blue and a sub menu will appear to the right, just below the Dashboard button, then select:
You will now be able to toggle on or off the Full screen permission for your photos, so that you control how your images can be viewed.
If you choose to enable Full screen, all of your selected albums will then be viewable in Full screen mode.
If Full screen is deselected, none of your selected albums will be viewable in full screen.
You can reset to the default setting at any time by re-selecting the album.